Just to make your mouth water…

Food, Photo Post

I was going through some old photos recently and found some of the amazing meals we have enjoyed whilst in Italy (and yes I am one of these who have to take a photo of good food before I eat it!)

I apologise in advance if it makes you hungry, I know it did me uploading the pics!

 

Pizza from Mamma Mero’s Lucca

Pizza’s in a small restaurant in Florence.

Fresh focaccia from Paniko’s bakery.

Pasta salad and a glass of vino

Fresh tagliatelle with a carbonara sauce

Pesto Genovese

 

What’s your favorite Italian food?

Just think this is before I get started on the gelato photos!…….Ok while you wipe the drool away, I’m off to make pasta!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Just to make your mouth water…

  1. …. Gosh!

    It’s got me so Hungry already!!!
    I really love this!

    If you have time, visit my blog @ GoodFood1blog.WordPress. com. Like and follow me!!😊😊☺

    Like

Leave a Reply

